Letters

See below to download the latest letters home:

2018 / 2019 Letters

Our Children in Stockport are Worth More – A Day of Positive Action by Stockport Schools: Friday 12th October 2018

Halloween Disco – Tuesday 30th October 2018

Year 6 – Stockport Academy – Tuesday 16th October 2018

Year 5 and 6 Whitworth Art Gallery – 22nd or 23rd November 2018

Red, White & Blue Day and History Super Learning Day – Friday 5th October 2018

Harvest Service Years 1 to 6 – Friday 19th October 2018

Family Assembly Timetable 2018-2019

Year 3 and 4 Dewa Experience, Chester – Wednesday 7th November 2018

September 2018 – Newsletter

School Council Cake Sale – Friday 28th September 2018

Foundation Stage ‘Stay and Play’ Event – Thursday 4th October 2018

Forest School – Year 5 Autumn Term 2018

Diary Dates for Parents – September to December 2018

Gene-ius Sponsored Quiz – Friday 21st September 2018

Key Stage 1 English Workshop – Thursday 20th September 2018

Key Stage 2 English Workshop – Wednesday 19th September 2018

Early Years Workshop – Tuesday 18th September 2018

Swimming Guidance For Year 5 Parents – Autumn Term 2018

Swimming Guidance For Year 3 Parents – Whole Year

2017 / 2018 Letters

July 2018 Newsletter

What Music Groups Can I Join?

Year 5 & 6 Production 2018

Year 5 and 6 End of Year Cinema Trip – Thursday 26th July 2018

Year 6 and Parents BBQ – Wednesday 25th July 2018

Foundation Stage Stay and Play – Monday 16th July 2018

Summer Fair Bake Off Competition – Tuesday 10th July 2018

Year 5 and 6 End of Year Production – 18th & 19th July 2018

PTA: Summer Fair – Tuesday 10th July / Stockport Carnival – Saturday 21st July

Year 2 Bramhall Trail – Tuesday 3rd July 2018

May 2018 Newsletter

Year 5 Quadkids Event – Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Year 6 SATs – Monday 14th to Thursday 17th May 2018

KS1 Planetarium Show – Monday 11th June 2018

Beach Party Disco – Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Nursery Rhyme Singing Day for Reception Children – Thursday 17th May 2018

Race for Life – Friday 18th May 2018

Letter Regarding the Classes for September 2018

Miss Green & Mrs Axon’s Class Visit to Greenside Primary School – Wednesday 9th May 2018

Cake Sale – Tuesday 1st May 2018

March 2018 Newsletter

Miss Green & Mrs Axon’s Class Visit to Woodbank Park – Wednesday 18th April 2018

Foundation Stage ‘Stay and Play’ Event – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Diary Dates April – July 2018

Year 4, 5 and 6 Swimming Lessons 20th April to 29th June 2018

Forest School – Year 5 Summer Term 2018

Easter Service at St Mary’s Church – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Easter Craft Event – Monday 26th March 2018

World Downs Syndrome Day – Wednesday 21st March 2018 / Easter Egg & Easter Bonnet Parade – Thursday 29th March 2018

Sport Relief – Friday 23rd March 2018

Non-Uniform Day – Easter Hamper Gifts – Friday 9th March

Year 3 & Year 4 Northern Chamber Orchestra at Stockport School – Thursday 8th March 2018

February 2018 Newsletter

Key Stage 2 Maths Workshop – Thursday 8th March 2018

Key Stage 1 Maths Workshop – Wednesday 7th March 2018

Early Years Maths Workshop – Tuesday 6th March 2018

World Book Day, Thursday 1st March 2018 – Which Dr Seuss Character Are You?

Extreme Reader Challenge

Parent Governor Nomination Letter

Valentines Disco – Thursday 15th February 2018

Reminders for Chester Zoo Trip (Year 1 to 6) – Wednesday 24th January 2018

Raisin Challenge – School Council

SGS Netball Camp Year 4 / 5 / 6 Girls – 19th & 20th February 2018

January 2018 Newsletter

Forest School – Year 1 Spring Term 2018

December 2017 Newsletter

Chester Zoo Trip – Parent Volunteers

2018 Calendars

PTA Request – Indoor Games

Year’s 1 to 6 Chester Zoo Trip – Wednesday 24th January 2018

Diary Dates January – March 2018

Foundation Stage Christmas Party – Monday 18th December 2017

Christmas Panto ‘Sleeping Beauty’: Reception to Year 6 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Jumper Day – Friday 15th December 2017

Foundation Stage Sing-A-Long – Reception Children -14th & 15th December 2017

Foundation Stage Sing-A-Long – Nursery Children – 14th & 15th December 2017

KS1 Christmas Production – 13th & 14th December 2017

People’s History Museum – Miss Green’s Class – Friday 8th December 2017

Christmas Makers’ Market – Thursday 7th December 2017

Foundation Stage ‘Stay and Play’ Event – Friday 1st December 2017

School Council Cake Sale – Thursday 30th November 2017

Children in Need – Friday 17th November 2017

October 2017 Newsletter

Key Stage 2 Yoga Club

Year 3 & 4 Museum of Science and Industry Trip – Friday 10th November 2017

Year 5 & 6 Museum of Science and Industry Trip – Monday 6th November 2017

Halloween Disco – Reception to Year 6 – Thursday 2nd November 2017

Family Assembly Timetable 2017 – 2018

Diary Dates September – December 2017

Sportshall Athletics Event Year 5 and 6 – Tuesday 31st October 2017

Harvest Service Years 1 to 6 – Friday 20th October 2017 – 2.30pm

Being Active with your Children – Year 3 – Tuesday 10th October 2017

Red, White and Blue Day – Friday 6th October 2017

Macmillan Coffee Morning – Friday 29th September 2017

Sponsored Quiz 2017 / 2018 – Friday 22nd September 2017 

Key Stage 2 English Workshop – Thursday 21st September 2017

Key Stage 1 English Workshop – Wednesday 20th September 2017

Early Years English Workshop – Tuesday 19th September 2017

Forest School – Year 3 Autumn Term 2017

Swimming Guidance for Year 3 Parents

 

 

 

Vernon Park Primary School, Peak Street, Stockport, SK1 2NF
Telephone: 0161 480 4378   
Headteacher: Mrs C Lee    |   Email: headteacher@vernonpark.stockport.sch.uk

Login | School Website & VLE Service | Web Design Cheshire

Translate »